Kontakt zum TSV

TSV 1872 Langenwetzendorf e.V. - Neuigkeiten

Wir freuen uns auf Eure Kontakt- Aufnahme

TSV 1872 Langenwetzendorf

TSV 1872 Langenwetzendorf e.V.
Hirschbacher Weg 12
07957 Langenwetzendorf

Kontaktdaten des Vereinsvorstandes

Name, VornameFunktionTelefonE-Mail
Neudeck HeikoVorstand 1+49 175 5220646vorstand1@tsv1872-lawedo.de
Frankowiak Udo Vorstand 2+49 171 7855218vorstand2@tsv1872-lawedo.de
Kühnel IlkaFinanzen+49 160 94577758finanzen1@tsv1872-lawedo.de
Kühn UteDokumentation+49 173 7052463dokumentation@tsv1872-lawedo.de
Gärtig DavidOrganisation+49 157 84281984projekte@tsv1872-lawedo.de
Jugend+49jugend@tsv1872-lawedo.de
Sven NauhardtAbt-Ltr. Fußball+49 174 6122374fussball@tsv1872-lawedo.de
Noll MarioAbt-Ltr. Kegeln+49 176 96984467kegeln@tsv1872-lawedo.de
Frankowiak UdoAbt-Ltr. Tennis+49 171 7855218tennis@tsv1872-lawedo.de
Antje KranertAbt.-Ltr. Turnen+49 157 30189222turnen@tsv1872-lawedo.de
Lätzer WernerAbt.-Ltr. Wandern+49 171 7971344wandern@tsv1872-lawedo.de
Lätzer SörenAbt.-Ltr. Volleyball+49 volleyball@tsv1872-lawedo.de